SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

Administration

Jiajie Zhang, PhD
Dean and Professor
The Glassell Family Foundation Distinguished Chair in Informatics
Excellence

Ryan Bien, MHA Associate Dean for Management

Susan H. Fenton, PhD, RHIA, FAHIMA Vice Dean for Education Dr. Doris L. Ross Professor

Amy Franklin, PhD Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student, Faculty, and Community Affairs

Jaime Hargrave Assistant Dean for Education

Faculty

A list of current faculty members can be found here (https://sbmi.uth.edu/faculty-and-staff/).