UTHEALTH HOUSTON ADMINISTRATION

UTHealth Administrative Officers

Giuseppe N. Colasurdo, M.D.

President

Jagat Narula, M.D.

Executive Vice President and Chief Academic Officer Kevin A. Morano, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President Academic & Faculty Affairs **LaTanya Love, M.D.**

Executive Vice President Student Affairs and Diversity **Kevin Dillon, M.B.A., C.P.A.**

Senior Executive Vice President Chief Operating Officer John Hancock, M.A., M.B., BChir, Ph.D., Sc.D.

Executive Dean McGovern Medical School Sharon Y.R. Dent, Ph.D.

Dean ad interim MD Anderson UTHealth Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences **Eric Boerwinkle, Ph.D.**

Dean

School of Public Health

Diane M. Santa Maria, Dr.PH., M.S.N., R.N.

Dean

Cizik School of Nursing John A. Valenza, D.D.S.

School of Dentistry **Jiajie Zhang, Ph.D.**

Dear

McWilliams School of Biomedical Informatics