SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

Administration

Diane M. Santa Maria, DrPH, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC, FSAHM, FAAN, FSAHM

The Jane and Robert Cizik Distinguished Chair Huffington Foundation Endowed Chair in Nursing Education Leadership Dean, Cizik School of Nursing Professor, Department of Research

Cathy L. Rozmus, PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs PARTNERS Professorship in Nursing Assistant Vice President for Institutional Assessment & Enhancement, UTHealth

Jessica Coviello, DNP, APRN, ANP-BC

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Patricia L. Starck/PARTNERS Endowed Professor

Leissa Roberts, DNP, CNM, FACNM

Associate Dean for Practice & Community Engagement Judy Fred Professor in Nursing

Constance Johnson, PhD, MS, RN, FAAN

Associate Dean & Department Chair, Research Maria C. and Christopher J. Pappas Family Distinguished Chair in Nursing Lee and Joseph Jamail Distinguished Professor

Susan Ruppert, PhD, RN, FNP-C, ANP-BC, FCCM, FNAP, FAANP, FAAN

Associate Dean & Department Chair, Graduate Studies PARTNERS Endowed Professor in Nursing

Teng-Yuan (Erica), Yu, PhD, RN

Associate Dean & Department Chair, Undergraduate Studies Margaret A. Barnett/PARTNERS Professor in Nursing Associate Professor

Kevin E. Burnett, BSBA

Associate Dean for Management

Melissa D. Ethington, PhD, MSN RN

Assistant Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs Assistant Professor

Elda G. Ramirez, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, ENP-BC, FAAN, FAANP, FAEN

Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives and Community Engagement Dorothy T. Nicholson Distinguished Professor

Maja Djukic, PhD, RN, FAAN

Assistant Dean, Research

Latarsha S. Cheatham, DNP, RN-BC, APRN, FNP-BC

Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies Assistant Professor

Omobolo Oyeleye, EdD, JD, RN-BC, CNE

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Jessica Hartos, PhD

Assistant Dean, Education and Assessment

The full Cizik School of Nursing faculty directory can be found here (https://nursing.uth.edu/directory/).