SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

School Leadership

Eric Boerwinkle, PhD

Dean

M. David Low Chair in Public Health Kozmetsky Family Chair in Human Genetics

Susan Emery, PhD

Senior Associate Dean of Academic and Research Affairs Guy S. Parcel Chair in Public Health

Cynthia Bihm, MBA

Associate Dean, Management

Aanand D. Naik, MD

Associate Dean, Learning Health Systems Chair, Department of Management, Policy and Community Health

Melissa Valerio-Shewmaker, PhD

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Kimberly Baker, PhD

Assistant Dean, Practice

Sarah Donahue, MPH

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs and Student Services

Melissa Peskin, PhD

Assistant Dean of Students

Theresa Tran, MD

Assistant Dean, Clinical Population Health and Advocacy

Bijal Balasubramanian, PhD, MPH, MBBS

Regional Dean, Dallas

Deanna Hoelscher, PhD

Regional Dean, Austin

Christine Markham, PhD

Chair, Department of Health Promotion and Behavioral Sciences

Kristina D. Mena, MSPH, PhD

Regional Dean, El Paso

Chair, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences

Alanna Morrison, PhD

Chair, Department of Epidemiology, Human Genetics and Environmental Sciences

Jack Tsai, PhD

Regional Dean, San Antonio

Hulin Wu, PhD

Chair, Department of Biostatistics and Data Science

Faculty Directory

UTHealth Houston School of Public Health faculty listings can be found on the SPH Faculty Directory (https://sph.uth.edu/faculty/) website.